Elementary Winners

We'd like to congratulate our Elementary School Winners!

1st Place

Isaiah Walker, Watkins ES

2nd Place

Margot Mulgrew-Whyte, Bancroft ES

2nd Place Maiara Guilmard, Tubman ES
2nd Place Felix Mulville, Horace Mann ES
3rd Place Maya Vogt, School Within A School @Golding
3rd Place Zipporah (Zippy) Steiner, Lafayette ES
3rd Place Phoenix Gueory, Watkins ES
3rd Place Zabrin Nawal Zaihan, Marie Reed ES
3rd Place Hans Spitzer, Key ES
3rd Place Owen Perez, John Eaton ES
3rd Place Nathaniel Clauss, Key ES

Thanks to our partners atfor their support!

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Sign Up For Email Updates