May Events

May is Mental Health Awareness Month!

  • May 11, Tuesday @ 4:30pm – May Representative Assembly Meeting
  • May 13, Thursday @ 5:00pm – WTU Teacher Leader Symposium
  • May 15, Saturday @ 10:00am – WTU Teacher Leader Symposium
  • May 18, Tuesday @ 5:00pm – WTU Teacher Leader Symposium
  • May 18, Tuesday @ 4:30pm – WTU Legislative Committee. 
  • May 20, Thursday @ 5:00pm – WTU Organizing Committee. 
  • May 24, Monday @ 5:00pm – COPE Budget Advocacy Training. 
  • May 25, Tuesday @ 4:30pm – WTU Communications Committee. 
  • June 3, Thursday @ 4:30pm – Building Reps. Monthly Meeting with the President. 
  • June 5, Saturday @ 10:00am – WTU Executive Board Meeting. 
  • June 7, Monday @ 5:00pm – WTU C.O.P.E. 
  • June 8, Tuesday @ 4:30pm – June Representative Assembly. 

 

*Check the Weekly AM Brew for log-in information for all events.

 


Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Joe Weedon
    published this page in AM Brew Blog 2021-05-13 12:47:01 -0400

Sign Up For Email Updates